

## AAT Members & Trustees Declared Interests 2019/2020

NAME	INTEREST
Geoffrey Copland	Trinity Laban Conservatoire – Acting Chair
Member	Trinity College London – Chair
	Thomas Wall Trust – Chair
	Quintin Hogg Trust – Trustee
	Quintin Hogg Memorial Fund - Trustee
Greg Comninos	Citizen Advice St. Albans – Chair, Trustee Board
Trustee	
Graham Clarke	Skyswood Primary School – Governor
Member	St. Albans and Harpenden Educational Trust – Trustee
Nicholas Daymond	Scholars' Education Trust – Member
Trustee	St. Albans Cathedral Education Trust – Trustee
	Herts for Learning (HFL) – Consultant
Duncan Gibbons	L L & W Legal Services Ltd. – Director
Member	Sandringham School - Governor
Alan Gray	Alban Teaching Schools Alliance – Director and Chair
CEO & Trustee	Beausandver Education Trust – Director
	Saracens High School – Trustee
	World Class Schools Quality Mark – Trustee
	Radio Communications Foundation - Trustee
	Spouse – Sarita Gray – Herbal Life Distributor
Peter Jones	St Albans Chamber Opera Trust, Performing Arts Charity – Trustee
Trustee	and Treasurer
Lin Keen	Nil return
Chair of Trust Board	
Richard Kennedy	Nil return
Trustee	
Lady Flora Letanka	Teach First – Employee
Member	St. Michael's C of E Primary School – Governor
Jeremy Loukes	Herts for Learning - Employee
Trustee	NPL
Norman Leinster	Nil return
Trustee	Operatorian Operat (Ot. Alliano) Management Operatoria
Richard Springall	Centurion Court (St. Albans) Management Co. Ltd. – Director
Trustee	Primeline Associates Ltd - Director
Deborah Strazza	Non Exec Director – Brightyellow - a small tech company in MK –
Trustee	effective from 30.06.2020
Penny Thei	Nil return
Trustee	
Jim Wright	Angello Opportunity Caucasus – Director and co-founder
Member & Trustee	