

## AAT Members & Trustees Declared Interests 2020/2021

NAME	INTEREST
Geoffrey Copland	Trinity Laban Conservatoire – Deputy Chair
Member	Trinity College London – Deputy Chair
	Thomas Wall Trust – Chair
	Quintin Hogg Trust – Trustee
	Quintin Hogg Memorial Fund - Trustee
Greg Comninos	Citizen Advice St. Albans – Chair, Trustee Board
Trustee	
Graham Clarke	Skyswood Primary School – Governor
Member	St. Albans and Harpenden Educational Trust – Trustee
Nicholas Daymond	Scholars' Education Trust – Member
Trustee	St. Albans Cathedral Education Trust – Trustee
	Herts for Learning (HFL) – Consultant
Duncan Gibbons	L L & W Legal Services Ltd. – Director and shareholder
Member	Sandringham School – Governor
	Spouse – Owner of school gardening business – the Gardening
	Bug
	Spouse - LL & W Legal Services Ltd. – Director and shareholder
Alan Gray	Alban Teaching Schools Alliance – Director and Chair
CEO & Trustee	Beausandver Education Trust – Director
CEO & Huslee	Saracens High School – Trustee
	World Class Schools Quality Mark – Trustee
	Radio Communications Foundation - Trustee
	Spouse – Sarita Gray – Herbal Life Distributor
Peter Jones	St Albans Chamber Opera Trust – Trustee and Treasurer
Trustee	
Lin Keen	Nil return
Chair of Trust Board	
Richard Kennedy	Nil return
Trustee	
Lady Flora Letanka	Teach First – Employee
Member	St. Michael's C of E Primary School – Governor
Jeremy Loukes	Herts for Learning – Deputy Education Services Director (Primary)
Trustee	Nil roturn
Norman Leinster	Nil return
Trustee James Rodea	Nil roturn
Richard Springall	Nil return Centurion Court (St. Albans) Management Co. Ltd. – Director
Trustee	Primeline Associates Ltd – Director
	Iliac Design Ltd - Director
Deborah Strazza	KMPG – Associate
Trustee	
Jonathan Sweet	Briteyellow – Non Exec Director The Abbeyfield Society - Director
	Nil return
<b>Penny Thei</b> Trustee	
	Angello Opportunity Coucesus – Director and as founder
Jim Wright Member & Trustee	Angello Opportunity Caucasus – Director and co-founder