AAT Members & Trustees Declared Interests 2023/2024



NAME	INTEREST
Amy Barclay CFOO	Killigrew Primary School – Co-opted Governor
Catherine Borel-Saladin Trustee	Nil return
Tom Brighton Trustee	Nil return
Graham Clarke Member	The Baptist Housing Trust Reg. Charity – Trustee Herts and Beds Shared Churches Ltd. – Director St. Albans and Harpenden Education Project – Trustee
Geoffrey Copland Member	Thomas Wall Trust – Chair Quintin Hogg Trust – Trustee Quintin Hogg Memorial Fund - Trustee
Duncan Gibbons Trustee	L L & W Legal Services Ltd. – Director and shareholder Spouse: L L & W Legal Services Ltd. – Director and shareholder Sustainable St. Albans – Trustee The Green House, St. Albans CIC – Company Secretary Spouse: The Green House, St. Albans CIC - Director
Alan Gray CEO & Trustee	Alban Academies Trust – CEO and Trustee Alban Federation - Chair Alban Teaching School Hub – Chair of the Strategic Board Hertfordshire Schools Forum - Chair Saracens Multi Academy Trust – Trustee Radio Communications Foundation – Trustee Sandringham School - Governor Spouse: Sarita Gray – Herbal Life Distributor
Lin Keen Trustee	Nil return
Lady Flora Letanka Member	St. Michael's C of E Primary School – Governor
Jeremy Loukes Trustee	Herts for Learning – Deputy Education Services Director (Primary) Spouse: Part time teacher – Skyswood Primary School
Norman Leinster Trustee	Nil return
Frances Manning Trustee	Hitchin Girls' School Charitable Trust – Trustee Frances Manning Education Leadership Support Ltd Director
James Rodea Trustee	Nil return
Deborah Strazza Chair of Trust Board	Briteyellow – Non Exec Director KMPG – Associate
Jonathan Sweet Trustee	The Abbeyfield Society – Director of Legal and Compliance
Jim Wright Member	Angello Opportunity Caucasus – Director The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of St. Paul's, St. Albans - Trustee